Plan Management
Specialists in
Western Australia

We are Plan Management specialists, here to take the stress out of NDIS. Our role as your Plan Manager is to assist you by paying your supports to providers from your NDIS funds.

Participants – We’re here to support you!

NDIS Plan Provided

We pay provider invoices in 3-5 business days

NAPPA Participant Portal

You get real-time budget access with Nappa

Expert NDIS Advice

Talk to highly trained NDIS Experts

Long-term NDIS Support

Long-term support & extended opening hours

Becoming a Participant is simple!

Fill in your details below and our Western Australian team will get in touch…

  • I am a:
  • Would you prefer to be contacted via:
  • What stage are you at with the NDIS?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Your NDIS budget at your fingertips, in real-time, on any device!


Your NDIS budget at your fingertips, in real-time, on any device!

Our Plan Management Portal

Participant Portal - NAPPA

Nappa has been designed to give you complete transparency around your NDIS budget & also includes specific access for Support Coordinators.

As a Participant with NDSP Plan Managers you have access to:

  • Securely view your total NDIS funds
  • Real-time access to allocated Plan funds
  • Real-time acess to remaining Plan funds
  • See all your invoices in detail, with:
    • Itemised support categories & specific supports from each category
    • Up-to-the-minute copies of actual support invoices
    • Where your funding has been distributed & when
WA Plan Management Specialists

Our Western Australia NDSP Plan Managers team are here to help you with your NDIS journey. If would like to become a Participant with NDSP, we’d love to hear from you …

Phone: 08 9521 4206

  • Central North Metro: Cambridge, Claremont, Cottesloe, Mosman Park, Nedlands, Peppermint Grove, Perth, Stirling, Subiaco, Vincent
  • Central South Metro: Cockburn, East Fremantle, Fremantle, Kwinana, Melville, South Perth
  • North East Metro: Bassendean, Bayswater, Kalamunda, Mundaring, Swan
  • North Metro: Joondalup, Wanneroo
  • South East Metro: Belmont, Canning, Gosnells, Victoria Park
  • South Metro: Armadale, Mandurah, Murray, Rockingham
  • Goldfields and Esperance
  • Great Southern
  • Kimberley and Pilbara
  • Midwest-Gascoyne
  • South West
  • Wheatbelt